Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ajt575s

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1340156

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loooove this applesauce! I can't stop eating it. I like cranberries, but not raw, and I had some I needed to get rid of. Now, I want to stock up on cranberries so I can make this again and again! This will be a regular at our house--thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I can't believe how good this is! Thanks for posting such an easy and nutritious recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pippy
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these with red lentil dal, and they were so wonderful! I've really been craving chips on my diet, and these really helped me out. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hot Butternut Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Je see ka
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to use up excess butternut squash! This would be good for picky eaters, too; my husband didn't even know it was in there!"

    Reviewed Karens New Mexican Chicken Enchiladas Verde

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Suza2n
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this came out pretty good, and my husband raved about it! He cleaned out the whole pan in one sitting. I didn't add the black beans this time because I didn't have any, so I will try it again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really good and crunchy! My husband raved about it! I would add more spices to it next time. I cut back on the hot sauce, thinking it would be too hot. I think I would add some paprika to the breading, too! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Dee's Santa Fe Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I added two cans of chiles and a can of hot Rotel tomatoes, so mine was nice and spicy. I also threw everything in the crockpot, keeping the heat out of the kitchen on a hot day. Thanks a lot for posting!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely a keeper! It's perfect for hot summer days, since it doesn't heat up your kitchen at all. It's also very easy to make. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Texas Hash(stove top)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, and so easy! I added extra pepper for some more heat and used diced Rotel tomatoes. I sprinkled it with some shredded taco cheese when I served it, and that really added to the dish, as well."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie - Emeril Lagasse

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ms. DMAC
    LinMarie says:

    "I was getting ready to post this recipe myself, and stumbled across this posting! This is such a great recipe and really goes a long way. The flavors of the lamb and beef mixed are superb. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites