Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    akcmom

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210122

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We had it for dinner last night and leftovers for breakfast this morning! Yummy both times! I don't think it needs any extra salt, however. I'll try it again next time without adding any. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous and very tasty! My 12-year-old is not a huge chicken eater but LOVED this recipe! The flavor was delightful, and the chicken literally fell off the bone!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I was looking for new carb-friendly ways to cook chicken that my family would enjoy, and this was a winner. I followed the recipe exactly!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting - simple to make - very flavorful. I made it just like the recipe called for, and it was truly delightful!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite, and it's always requested for every holiday, family, or church event. It's also very easy and inexpensive to make. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! The roast was so moist, and the gravy was incredible. I did add carrots and potatoes to the crockpot during the last hour of cooking, and they absorbed all of those wonderful flavors. We had this New Year's Day, and my family said that this will definitely be a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Pita Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and quite delicious. An excellent picnic food!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best pie crust I've ever made. I've struggled with them in the past, and the flavor just never seemed to be worth the struggle. This recipe was not only NO struggle (quite easy), but the flavor was wonderful also!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Butterscotch Pie, Pennsylvania Dutch Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a FANTASTIC recipe! My soon-to-be-husband's favorite pie is Butterscotch, and he never thought I could duplicate his mother's recipe, but this one seemed to do the trick! We were both quite pleased with the results!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites