Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    akram

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #440047

    From Arlington, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  508 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor was really good, but I took someone's suggestion to put each piece in some foil. I will cook them uncovered next time, maybe they will come out like some of the pics (crusty not saucy). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Refried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with leftover pintos- yummy! Didn't have bacon, but I browned the onions in bacon drippings. The beans had a little ham in them. Used my smoothie maker to blend it all together and then let them thicken in a saucepan."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Doesn't taste diet at all. Very good- thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Just Add Water Chocolate Cake in a Mug Mix from the More With Le

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MoreWithLessMom
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy. My kids love this and they can make it on their own. So far I have had it plain and with hot fudge on top (super yummy). Great for a quick fix"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I might cut the cinnamon down a little and I didn't add the raisins. The icing was awesome. Thank you"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in family liked it. The rice was really good- even my husband liked it and he doesn't like Mexican rice. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken, Bacon & Tater Tot Crock Pot Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it 6 stars if I could! Everyone in family loved it. Took one person's advice and cut the chicken in bite size and baked at 350 for 1 hr."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cheddar cheese instead. Very good, everyone liked it."

    Reviewed Pepperoncini and Shredded Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The pepperoncinis made it nice and tangy."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. Maybe cut recipe in 1/2 next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites