Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alabughosh

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1512672

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie Maebelle's Oven Kalua Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BNLNikki
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a Hawaiian friend. He was very skeptical that it was going to come out dry, because his family has to baste the pork every 10 minutes when they make it. I was fully prepared for an "I told you so", but the pork came out AMAZING! This is now a recipe I make maybe once/month because it is soooo easy to prepare. To finish o..."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I want to eat this every night! This was also a home-run-hit with my hubby who liked the fact that it was both savory and fresh."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was very good and so easy and quick. I just chopped the vegetables while the chicken was cooking, so the prep time was very fast. The sauce thickened slightly, but it the dish was not very syrupy or overly sweet like some sweet and sour recipes."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice. The first time the sauce wasn't very thick because all of the corn starch had accumulated at the bottom, even though I really, really stirred it. Also, the first time, I didn't follow the directions completely, so the broccoli got a little overcooked and soft. The second time I worked out all the kinks and it was GREAT! Love..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making meatloaf and it was amazing. My loaf pan was too big for the amount of meat in the recipe, so I shaped the loaf inside the pan to be taller and I put the glaze all over the tops and the side. It came out great!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Good Cook Wanda
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake is UH-mazing! This is the way cheesecake is supposed to taste."

    Reviewed An Arabic Breakfast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By baraahnz
    LinMarie says:

    "Have definitely had all of this at various breakfasts. I didn't have all of this on hand, but this post was a great guideline to help remember what to prepare. Very authentic!"

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Peanut Butter and Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made these and served with whipped cream on top, which balanced out the peanut butter flavor. This is a very rich brownie."

    Reviewed Ham-Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Very good. I usually don't even like Cole Slaw because it is too heavy most times. So easy to make too!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is amazing for making sandwich loaves. It gets so big and fluffy. Beautiful! The best bread recipe I've found."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites