Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alarock

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206593

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this salad for parties MANY times. It is always a huge hit! It is one of the first dishes gone, and everyone always asks for the recipe. AWESOME!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Brought them to a dinner gathering and everyone loved them! I received numerous requests for the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlicky Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By saleger52
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this bean recipe. I added more garlic to suit my taste, but otherwise followed the recipe to a T. I found that the mixture didn't "adhere" to the beans as well as I would have liked."

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors! I'm not much of a salmon lover, but I really liked this dish. I would definitely make this again. Oh... super easy and FAST to make, too!!"

    Reviewed Salmon in Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to a T, but personally found the taste to be somewhat bland. The salmon was quite moist and had a wonderful texture, though. "

    Reviewed Butterscotch Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting bread. I enjoyed the combination of butterscotch and banana!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of these muffins was excellent. I liked the smooth and moist texture as well. However, it would seem that they need some kind of leavening or eggs--as they didn't rise. "

    Reviewed Kelly's Apple Pork Chops With Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Unlike most pork recipes, this one saw the pork delightfully moist--having been permeated with the flavors and moisture of the apples and their spices. I would recommend this recipe to anyone. It was superb!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Honey Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "The carrots were very good. The cheese and its salted oils balanced the sweetness of the honey. The flavors were more subdued than maple syrup or brown sugar recipes. I liked it."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors of all of these ingredients are excellent. However, the practicalities of a waffle recipe seem to have been overlooked in this one. The waffles are not crisp. Butterscotch chips and no oil in the recipe, leave the waffles sticking to the iron. No cooking times were provided. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites