Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    albjdb

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best rolls I've ever had. I like that the rising time is short, yet they still bake up very light and fluffy. Because of all the butter, they tasted similar and had a flaky texture like crescent rolls. This will be my new go to recipe for rolls. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This flavor of this is wonderful and the more I ate, the better I thought it tasted. Thanks for the great, simple recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Chow Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Lisa1
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! It was wonderful. I served over crunchy chinese noodles. Such a simple recipe, yet high in flavor. This will be made often."

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My husband asked if I had bought them. Served with My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes and it made a nice meal."

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. A nice kick to it, yet mild enough for the kids. I served it with pasta and carrots and made a great dinner. Thanks."

    Reviewed Moist Deluxe Dark Chocolate Cake Mix(Copycat-Duncan Hines)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I ran out of regular box cake mix and decided to use this instead of running to the store. I was not dissappointed. Very much like a boxed mix. Now I will use this all the time."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. A hit with the whole family!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Much, much better than store bought ranch."

    Reviewed Sausage Ragu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By julz654
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Even my dh, who doesn't really like pasta enjoyed this. I used turkey sausage and left out the dry red wine and also the tomato paste. Turned out just fine without. Will definetly have again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I thought the sauce was too thin at first but the tortillas absorbed a lot of it and after baking in the oven it was just fine. We will be having these again for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites