Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alenaellen

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #441162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I have cooked this a number of times now. Still it never ceases to receive praises from people who try it. Now there's one more reason for me to invite people over and try this very delicious dish. The first time I cooked this, I was having it ready for next day's lunch. But when my husband passed by, he just had to try it. Results? No lunch prepa..."

    Reviewed Sesame Shirataki Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so good! i rinsed the shirataki very well and parboiled for 3 mins then rinsed it again. Then I dried it with paper towel. I used the spaghetti (white kind). I had no squash on hand, I used asparagus and broccoli instead. I also added a little bit of oyster sauce. Tasted like takeout!"

    Reviewed Garlic Beets

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mysticalmagical
    LinMarie says:

    "used garlic powder since i ran out of fresh garlic. awesome flavor! definitely a keeper"

    Reviewed Siu Mai or Siomai (Dim Sum Dumplings)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pneuma
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the pork and shrimp combo with water chestnuts and carrots. Made exactly as directed and served with soy sauce, chili flakes and lemon. Superb!"

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used smoked bacon and added garlic powder and 2 teaspoons of maggi liquid seasoning. it was so good the pictures dont do justice to the taste. will make again and again"

    Reviewed Cauliflower And/Or Broccoli Soup (Ww 0 Point Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious brocollis soup without the calories of cream. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kana's Deli Tuna Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kana Kahuna
    LinMarie says:

    "i had rye bread and lettuce with the tuna spread, and it was sooo good"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Porridge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #573662
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the T. My boyfriend loved it. This one's a keeper"

    Reviewed Tuna Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tomboy
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this last weekend, but i used linguini instead of lasagna. I used spicy tuna in can and used the oil with the tuna to saute. I added sliced button mushrooms too for the veggie content. I ommitted the white sauce coz i couldnt find any flour in my cupboard. added grated mozarella on to and baked til it melted. It turned out so good! will d..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites