Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alimel_01

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! There is this little hole-in-the-wall restaurant on Beale Street in Memphis that has the best curry chicken pasta and I have been looking to find the recipe to make at home. When I made this, I did add chicken. It is fabulous. I will make it over and over."

    Reviewed Jesse's Favorite Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this beef stroganoff!!! It is so good. I make it all the time!!! Yummy! It is easy to make but tastes so great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! THis chicken was sooo good!! My friend has been making it for months and told me to make it but I just never did. Well, I did last night and it was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be making this repeatedly. It smelled so good while I was cooking it!! You have to make this chicken!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend made this pasta for her baby's birthday party that we attended. This is the best thing that I have eaten in a long time! It tastes just like my favorite dish at the Macaroni Grill. I will make this the rest of my life!! Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Rotel Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "This corn is amazing!! I love it so much! It is so yummy! This is also really good used as a dip! Serve with Ritz crackers and just enjoy!"

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a bar-b-que we were having at our house because a friend of mine has Celiac's disease. She absolutely loved it!!! It was so good!!!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing quesadillas!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was fantastic!! I make it all the time!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites