Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alison9708

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504049

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppered Rib Eye Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice & they're perfect! They come out juicy and tender. Instead of grilling, I bake them in the oven at 350 for 10 minutes each side. Also something everyone should know; when they're done, pull them out of the oven & cover them in foil. Let them rest for about 7-10 minutes. You should never cut into meat right when it's done. ..."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Sandwiches for Many

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today for a quick lunch. These were the best grilled cheese I've ever had! They were fast and had almost no clean up. I topped mine with a fresh slice of tomato. Perfect! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been cooking this recipe for about a year now but forgot to give it a review! My husband is very picky with enchilada recipes and never likes them. I gave this recipe a try and I didn't change a thing. We both LOVE it!!! Plus it's super easy too. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1115 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly but my husband and I didn't think it was as great as everyone raved about. It was too runny too. To us it tasted like any other red spaghetti sauce."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The only thing I did differently was I used regular milk. Other then that I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for a great recipe. This is a keeper and we will be making it over and over!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Kielbasa & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I added some salt and pepper, halved mushrooms, carrots and onions. 10 minutes before it was done I added some cheddar cheese to melt on top. We LOVED it. Although next time I think I will use one or two less potatoes and more of the veggies. We thought there were too many. Thanks for a keeper!!!! YUM!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a huge refried bean fan but these were great! More importantly my husband LOVED it. I used pepper jack cheese and put some pico, sour cream and olives on top. YUM!! These are a keeper in our house, thanks."

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Chips (Tortilla or Pita)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these over and over!! They are perfect. My husband and I eat them with a jalapeno artichoke dip. It's so good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Chicken Vino Bianco

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to get this dish all the time at Olive Garden and I tried this recipe last night and it wasn't good at all. I followed the directions exactly and yet there seemed to be very little sauce to keep the pasta moist and the wine was too strong. :("

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Salad Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO GOOD!!!!! I actually changed it a bit though, to our tastes and what we liked. I didn't use the carrot, cabbage or avocado (my husband doesn't like avocado). I cooked some chicken in the microwave, shredded it by using two forks. With the chicken I mixed balsamic vinegar, ONE chipotle chili, olive oil, salt, red onion, fresh cilantro and I a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites