Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alisonpeach

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #484341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW these are amazing! I used 1 cup of splenda and 1 cup of real sugar, 1/2 cup applesauce and 1/2 cup veggie oil and they still came out amazing!! what a fantabulous recipe :D!"

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! this dish is simpky amazing - in canse you haven't heard this enough im going to say it again - this dish was YUMM-O my dad went bonkers over it, he loved it - as did I! its like chinese food that you dont have to feel guilty and bloated about the next day! YAY!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! simply amazing! it was soo good - that's the only way i can describe this pizza! My mother went cuckoo for it, and my brother who is on the wrestling tem, liked it a lot too! I put sundried tomatos and green onions on mine and added just a little bit of rich olive oil for an extra bit of flavor - let me tell you this dish is out of this w..."

    Reviewed Easy Roasted Potato Crisps

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NormCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! so yummy! i put a little olive oila nd low cal butter on mine and cut back on the seasoning slightly (i dont like my food too too spicy) and they were great! My whole family loved them - definetly a crowd pleaser :D!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "wow - this recipe was amazing! Ive never had better tasting scrambled eggs! I added garlic and green onions to mine - it was a great way to start my day! :D"

    Reviewed Beef Ravioli in Basil-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! WOW! this was absolutely fabulously delicious! :D I bought a special gourmet italian seasoning that i added to it which made it even better - but im sure without it, it would've been just fine. For anyone that has guests too impress this is a sure winner!"

    Reviewed Mushrooms Berkeley

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! sooo yummy!! i decreased the butter to 1/4 cup and the sugar to 1/4 cup (so they were more diet friendly) and they were still FAB!! my family went bananas over these (even my sister who HATES mushrooms) I cannot wait until my brother comes home from college to make these again because he loves mushrooms and he'll simply die over this wonderfu..."

    Reviewed Coffee Chocolate Chip Biscotti (Diabetic Adaptations Given)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "what a delicious biscotti! I added like 3/4 cups chocolate chips (because my mother and i are chocoholics) and i used espresso granules! you dont even need words to describe how yummy they were - jus ton eletter : MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :D"

    Reviewed Sicilian Red Devil Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "this was to die for! so delicious, my whole family loved it(even my uber picky little sister!)! I can't wait to make it again :D!"

    Reviewed Low Calorie and Fabulous Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CalorieCounter
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! thats the only way I can describe these wonderful little treats!! I used homemade peanut butter, which made them even better. However next time I think Ill substitute more peanut butter in place of some of the butter - for more pb flavor. Otherwise these were a dieters dream come true! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites