Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    allysondavis808

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #950653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was excellent! I prepared it exactly as written and my husband and my girls (7 & 10) just loved it!! Thank you for sharing such a great recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!! I made for my OAMC cooking day. Very easy to put together and super tasty. This casserole is very kid friendly.. they gobbled it up without complaining. :) Thanks so much Tish for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow Wow Wow! This recipe deserves more than 5 stars! These were amazing! So moist and SO EASY! I will never make brownies from a box again. Thank you so much for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my good heavens.. this pot roast is so tasty!! My husband and I almost ate the whole thing in one sitting. I made this as written and I added sliced potatoes and carrots in the last hour of cooking. Both veggies and roast were moist and full of flavor. This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving some comfort food and this recipe hit the spot! I made this as written except I added a bit extra garlic.. served over noodles and it was very tasty!! Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Velveeta Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My family loved this recipe for macaroni and cheese. It was very easy to make and the results were very rich and cheesy. I made this as written except I didn't put the extra layer of velveeta slices on top. It came out great! Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best cheescake recipe I have ever tried. It is really easy to make and the results are beautiful! Thanks Lennie for such a great recipe!! :)"

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness.. these are so good! I could have inhaled a whole plate myself! We have used these for spagetti and meatballs and meatball subs. They have great flavor and are so versatile."

    Reviewed Ramen Vegetable Steak Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids are the pickiest of eaters and they loved this dinner.. They even had second and third servings! I added a little more soy sauce and long beans. This is great quick family dinner that we will make again and again. :)"

    Reviewed Yellow Curry Chicken (Thai Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ChezNicolette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good and very easy to make! My husband said it was just like the thai curry we enjoy at our favorite thai restaurant. I added long beans and mushrooms.. YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites