Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smellyson

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #822872

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Venison Osso Bucco

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #355072
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night for dinner and loved it! My boyfriend is a picky eater and I knew he liked it because he went back for seconds. The meat was so tender and flavorful. Easy and delicious recipe. The only thing I did differently was use fresh tomatoes. I broiled 8 tomatoes in the oven for 3 minutes, then removed their skins, and added t..."

    Reviewed Veggie Low-Cal BBQ Twice Baked Sweet Potato

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenJBissett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. The potatoes take a really long time to make, I would say an hour and a half (safely) to make sure they are soft all the way through. I believe this recipe takes too long to make for the taste."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed some of the advice and increased the sugar to one cup, and the vanilla to 1 tbsp. Also, I put sprinkles on top before I put them in the oven instead of pressing them down with a sugar coated glass. Very good! They have been a hit with everyone who has tried them."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Bearnaise Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was delicious! It is easy to lose the consistency, but if you follow the instructions you should be fine. Also, I did not have tarragon vinegar so I (slightly) increased the amount of fresh tarragon and used white wine vinegar. I served it over filet mignon and it was great!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "WAY TOO much flour! The cookies were soft, but not sweet. If I did this recipe again, it would definitely need major modifications."

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made this for several people and they all thought it was delicious."

    Reviewed Spinach-Stuffed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CulinaryExplorer
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this recipe a little bit differently but it turned out great! Instead of just cooking it in the oven, I browned the outside of the tenderloin (after I stuffed it) in olive oil before putting it in the oven at 375 degrees. I left it in for 25 minutes and it was delicious! This was a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites