Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alwayshappy

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1711014

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome, easy, yummy recipe!!! These disappear every time I make them! I made them with the vanilla extract the first time and without the extract the second time and couldn't taste a difference. I can't wait to make them in the mint variation!"

    Reviewed Finger-Lickin' Country Style Boneless Beef (Or Pork) Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I quit making ribs a few years ago because they were always so tough. This recipe is PERFECT! The ribs were so tender! I'm not hesitant to cook ribs anymore! :)"

    Reviewed Couldn't Be Easier BBQ Pork Tenderloin (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Bekah49036
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! And so easy!!! I left out the hot sauce, and used my favorite rub on the pork loin before I put it in the crock pot. It was so tender and yummy. This is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to make a low cal strawberry shortcake! It was sooo good! I made it in 4 mini loaves and accidentally overcooked it, but it was still yummy! Will definately be making this again!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I had to cook them a little longer than the recipe said but they turned out great! MUCH better than the last snickerdoodle recipe I tried! :^) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and it doesn't take too many ingredients! I frosted them with peanut butter frosting! These are a keeper in my cookbook!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous!!!! I put these on chocolate cupcakes and it was scrumptious!!!! So easy to make, too!"

    Reviewed Nana's Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the weekend and just loved how simple it was! I cooked it in a bundt pan for 45 minutes. I will reduce the cooking time next time because it was a little too done, but we still ate all of it, it was so good! :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Homemade Sweetened Condensed Milk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe just last night when I was making fudge. I thought I had sweetened condensed mile but it turned out to be evaporated milk! The fudge turned out great! I will definately be using this recipe instead of paying the high price for canned sweetened condesned milk!"

    Reviewed Victoryred's Pork Chop Marinade for the Grill

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Victoryred Chef #457829
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe just a few days ago and my husband and I loved it! I will definately be using this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites