Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alwayzhongry

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225752

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a recipe! Super easy! Super good! I agree with other viewers and barring just pure laziness will never buy from the store again. I just really can't believe how simple and easy and delish these were."

    Reviewed Asparagus Splendida

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a very picky family and my kitchen skills sometimes as a little bit lacking...I followed the recipe exactly and my family GOBBLED it up. The bummer about this was that were no left overs. Love this recipe. Super quick, super easy and even I didn't botch it."

    Reviewed Powdered Pumpkin Doughnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "okay, so I didn't wait until the donuts were completely cooled before I rolled them in the powdered sugar...I ended up with a goopy mess on some of the donuts. Since I was inpatient, the appearance is somewhat lacking, however the donuts themselves taste splendid. I was expecting a raised donut bready texture, these are more along the lines of a..."

    Reviewed Chai-Spiced Honey Bundt Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the_cookie_lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Ravioli With Pumpkin Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Tip
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like it. For some reason, I was expecting a lighter sauce. Could have been operator error, however, I will not try again to see if it was."

    Reviewed Cranberry Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a different recipe that I thought I would bring to the company potluck. I followed the instructions to the T, it got gobbled up with lots of requests for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I have EVER made from scratch pizza. I was a little intimidated, but after I got into the swing of things, this was super simple and super good."

    Reviewed Pineapple Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliscious! I added crushed coconut and have the best ever bread. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mint Limeade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today for our beach party. It was an overwhelming success. The mint was a refreshing twist! This is not a tangy sour drink, but refreshing and not to sweet. Next time I am going to try to substitute honey for the sugar. This will be my go to drink for summer time BBQ's. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  458 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites