Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alydes

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360471

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe I haven't rated this recipe! It is to DIE for!! Moist, yummy, perfect comfort food. I have made it for teacher gifts and am always asked for the recipe. It simply doesn't feel like Fall unless I make this bread :) The only changes I made when making it was to up the spices- I use 1tbsp Cinnamon, 1 Tsp Nutmeg & 1 tsp..."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  373 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very yummy!!! Excellent and easy pancake recipe. I agree with Danny that these pancakes can withstand any amount of syrup and butter you put on them, yet they are very light and fluffy :)"

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dish! My hubby is a vegetarian and I am always looking for easy vegetarian meals that make everyone happy :) The only think I do differently is I use fresh spinach as i do not like the taste of frozen spinach. Like many others I was thinking I was going to need to umph it up a little with more spice, so I had them ready but it was com..."

    Reviewed Spiced Sweet Roasted Red Pepper & feta Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could!!!! This is the BEST bread. How have I lived this long without this recipe in my life??? Seriously, you HAVE to try this. Just a side bar...I hate beer. Think it tastes like horse pee...but i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this bread!!!!"

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I think for most people this soup will be spicy enough and have enough flavor so I gave it a 4. In our house it was more of a 3. Once I added about 6 more cloves of garlic, habanero pepper and black pepper we had a winner!! This is a very filling soup and low in WW pointss (I calculated 2 using the recipe builder"

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good!! I'm not a big fan of ground meat of any kind so I used a can of 99%FF chicken chunks. I crumbled and squished them so they were shredded in consistency. A 12.5oz can of chicken weighed out to be 8oz without the water. Next time I will make extra and freeze for quick lunches. Thanks for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Samosa (Indian Style Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these. Super easy to make and great as leftovers as well."

    Reviewed Baked Spicy French Fries (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #468506
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good!! They were nice and crispy...I used another users suggestio and spiced these with salt and garlic powder. I think any spice of choice will do well with this recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and so simple....I made 6 1/4c of batter pancakes from one batch. For those on WW each pancake is 1pt (when you use 1% cottage cheese)...they are very filling and super yummy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites