Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amccr131

    Member since May 2012

    Chef #2266559

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Devil Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By jenshie
    LinMarie says:

    "There's no way these should receive any less than 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "My family went crazy over these, they are extremely gooey and chocolatey!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly good, gooey, flavorful muffins! I added a few semi-sweet chocolate chips on top of each one and they were delicious! Tasted just like pecan pie...these were such a treat. I got 12 regular sized muffins from this recipe and baked them for about 22 minutes. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure I'd say they are the world's best but definitely a good chocolate chip cookie!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Paname?a
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Cooked for 9 minutes - they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Marshmallow Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By running rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, these are a treat. I don't know how big the cookies are that are specified in the recipe, but I made half of this recipe and ended up with 13 very large cookies (using the 4 mini marshmallows in the center). I don't see how you could make them much smaller while still sufficiently covering all of the marshmallows. These are a chocolately, g..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, buttery muffins! I added 1 1/3 T of milk to make them more moist and cooked for 16.5 minutes. I used half the chocolate chips and added M&M's and they are to die for!"

    Reviewed No Butter Peanut Lover's Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Casa Semanas
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad for a no-butter cookie, but could use a little more peanut butter flavor (but that is probably because I did not have any peanuts to use in them, just the peanut butter). Overall I reccommend it though for a healthy alternative to a common PB cookie! I only needed to cook them for 8-8.5 minutes though and they were done."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite possibly the best cookies I have ever had, let alone the best I've ever made! SO chocolatey! I made half the recipe, got 38 good-sized cookies, and cooked them to perfection for 8 minutes. I used half a cup of milk chocolate chips and half cup of white chocolate chips, and added pecans and they were sooooo good."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Fudge Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By dolphyn722
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie is AMAZING. So chocolately, fudgy, with just the right hint of peanut butter. I didn't use crunchy peanut butter because I only had creamy, but these are so delicious. I also used applesauce instead of banana. They have the most delicious, moist texture. I cooked mine for 23 minutes and they are a little more dense than a brownie but ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites