Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amerasia

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213917

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jayne?s Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I used green onion instead of onion, suger free honey, spaghetti, minced garlic, otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I think this would also be good cold. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, but then I love spicy food. I only had 14oz package of shrimp so I halved the recipe. I added some mix of asparagus stir fry to it. It made alot of sauce so I thickened it with a little corn starch/water mix. Will be making this again. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good!! i can't stop eating it. I followd the recipe, except after everything is mixed, I put in the microwave for 1 minute, stir, then repeated it 3 times. I will be making this again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is SO good!! I followed what Steveo wrote, except I did not have time to marinate the meat. I did not have garlic salt so I put salt and minced garlic. The meat was tender and the sauce was even better. Thank you for a great recipe, I will definately be making this again."

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, it was very good and so easy. Mine tortillas browned and crisped a little and I like it. This is a good basic recipe to change to the topping you like on your pizza. I think the next time I will add green pepper because it is one of the ingredients that I usually get on my pizza. Thanks for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lo Mein Like Evergreen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used rosted garlic in a jar and added some Chinese chili sauce. I wanted more :) One suggestion to the beginner cooks, have all the ingredients ready before start cooking. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites