Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amydietrichmark

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #412847

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use up old bread!"

    Reviewed Chili Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used 3 tsp chopped garlic instead of the garlic powder. I will definitely use this again. Quite easy and definitely better tasting than anything from a can."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I substituted 1/8 tsp of celery seed for the celery and 14 oz crushed tomatoes for the paste and sauce (both due to what I had on hand). It turned out great and I will definitely make this again. Next time I'll probably add a bit of crushed red pepper. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used mozzarella cheese (what I had on hand), 1/2 an onion, and about 1/2 cup mushrooms. I will definitely be making this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used water and salt instead of the broth (didn't have any on hand) and dried dill. I'm not the biggest fan of cooked carrots, but both my husband and I were able to eat these, so that must say a lot! We kept them a little crunchy, which was nice. Thanks for the recipe! I often have leftover baby carrots and this will be a good wa..."

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used cremini mushrooms, all oil instead of some butter (just what I had on hand, I would imagine it to be better with the butter...), and dried parsley. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I've made them many times and they are always a hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Cream Cheese Dip Aka "brads Dip"

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cajunhippiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Seems like a somewhat gross combination, but this really is a good dip. It always goes well at parties, even after people give you a weird look while listing the ingredients :) I always make this with Morningstar Farms Breakfast Patties (microwaved until soft and then chopped). Vegetarians and meat-eaters both love it."

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and simple to make. I used 1/3 chopped fresh onion and 1 tbsp dried parsley. Since we are vegetarians, I added 1/2 cup of beans instead of the meat. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites