Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amylou2

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323545

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  518 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We had some friends over for dinner last weekend. I made this and it got rave reviews!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED these! They taste almost as good as the real thing! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! As all 1,235 plus reviews would indicate :)"

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I have seen this recipe elsewhere and made it several times before. It's so delicious and nobody can ever believe how easy it is! I'm so glad you shared it on here!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and pretty close to the real thing! I loved how easy this was! I did make one small change and that was to mix together the ground beef and refried beans before spreading them on the tortilla -- it saved me a little time and I don't think it altered the taste too much. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By busymommybee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! We love grilling veggies with olive oil and sea salt in the summer and I was looking for a winter alternative. This fit the bill! Even my picky toddler ate it up!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We had some friends over for Memorial Day weekend and made this for our get together -- it was a huge hit! You have to drink it up pretty fast though or it loses the fizz. But it is super yummy and a great refreshing summer bevvy :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I can see why this is rated so highly! I had some porkchops to use up and we wanted to grill them but I didn't have a recipe so I did a quick search and came up with this one -- soo yummy! Next time we are going to try stuffing them with Gouda cheese. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! So good and so creamy! Perfect comfort food. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy! I don't know if I'd say it tastes just like the Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta, but it was still delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites