Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amyrice0

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1664859

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought this was great! i used 1 cup rice, no wine, put 3 chicken quarters on top & i didn't use the whole pack of onion mix. i added a bag of frozen brocolli towards the end."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "i didn't think the gravy mixture was very flavorful. i keep reading the recipe & i don't see anything i left out. i just didn't think it tasted right so i added a pack of chicken gravy mix. i cut potatoes up & added extra mixed veggies too. my husband really liked it. we'll def make this again."

    Reviewed Tortellini & Bow Tie Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "i love the tortellini & feta in this! i used a can of rotel diced tomatoes with chilis instead of fresh tomato. i didn't add the green pepper."

    Reviewed Non Food Cinnamon Ornaments

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "i love these!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini They Will Eat!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "this was awesome!! i always fry cabbage in a pan, but have never did it with zucchini. & i wouldn't have thought to put cheese & bacon with it. can't wait until those zucchini's start rolling in next summer...lol. THIS will be the first thing i make!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "these 'bars' are very good. like many other reviews, they were really messy. i couldn't get an actual bar. they were so gooey & hard to get out of the pan. that's the only reason i rated it a 4 & not a 5. i used a metal pan & i scratched the bottom up trying to remove them. i'm not looking forward to washing it. maybe a glass pan would have worked..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Jumping Beans (south Beach Diet-phase 1 Friendly)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "way better than expected. i made the mexi baked chicken to go with it.
    http://www.food.com/recipe/low-carb-mexi-baked-chicken-103966"

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "better than i expected. i made the mexican beans to go with it.
    http://www.food.com/recipe/mexican-jumping-beans-south-beach-diet-phase-1-friendly-103767"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites