Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    analog kid

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #930491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steamed Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "i used extra lean ground turkey instead of pork and i didn't have sherry or ginger on hand and they were still fantatsic. everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used almond milk and splenda and it was so creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Roasted Turkey Wrap

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IMCHFAPL
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cream cheese that i mixed with basil instead of basil mayo, and i used fresh red peppers instead of roasted, along with sundried tomatoes. I used it for a picnic lunch and they were very good."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a purple onion and half chicken half beef broth becuase it was what i had left and it turned out fantastic! I added many squirts of franks red hot sauce, though."

    Reviewed Honey Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By TommyGato
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and crisp! Great for soaking up coffee. Very sweet, though, so leave the coffee black to balance it out. Oh, and you'd have to make 4 logs of very small biscotti to get 48."

    Reviewed Tomato and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kolibri
    LinMarie says:

    "Very chunky soup! Really nice flavour combination- I used a lot of tabasco and it worked really well with the beans and tomatoes. I used a can of black beans and a can of mixed (garbanzo, kidney, black eyed, romano), also canned stewed tomatoes and half a bulb of garlic. Very good, everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed The Real Italian Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Glenna Reasland
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed "i Don't Believe It's...." Lemon Tofu Cheesecake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good. It had the texture of cheesecake when I ate it the next day ((i recommend letting it sit overnight before eating). I doubled all the pie ingredients, but omitted tahini and added half a pack of gelatin because it looked a little too runny and I was scared it wasn't going to set. I also sprinkled the top with shredded coconut. W..."

    Reviewed Salt Cod With Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if my vote counts because I changed so much. . . but anyway, it was so tasty!I didn't add bacon, so I added a cajun spice blend for some kick and saltiness. And I only used egg whites. And I only had a red pepper on hand, not green. But this made for a delicious high protein, high antioxidant, low fat meal that I will make again."

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Gloria
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I doubled the spices/seasonings and didn't use any flour. I did half the recipe and only needed a total of 28 minutes in the oven."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites