Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    andianaplus3

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese With Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TAM42
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice indeed....instant family favourite!.....Did make smaller quantity than listed. Found easy to adjust the quantities!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually first made this a year ago, been a bit slack with the reviews....and I'm still making it! love it!!! tastes exactly as rice pudding should. My mum would spend 3hrs making what this recipe does in a third of the time.thanks so much for posting..Diana xxx"

    Reviewed Mulberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gorgeous,and SOOOOOO simple, just bought a house with a huge mulberry tree, and everyone was telling me I needed to stew the berries, well i think not after discovering this gem of a recipe, wouldn't change a thing!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an outstanding recipe, no wonder its had such great reviews.Follow recipe exact and will definately use again and again, matter of fact I might just make some tonight!!!"

    Reviewed One-pot Moroccan Lamb

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this with chicken breast instead of lamb.It was very simple and tasted fantastic.This would even be a good recipe for a stack cooker ,reducing the stock to 300ml.thank you so much for posting.Diana xxx"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Sauteed Beef in Sour-Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant recipe.Have always wanted to know how to cook this!!!Now I do thank you very much.Next time I'm going to add finely diced red capsicum for some colour.Thanks for posting this recipe!!!Diana xxx"

    Reviewed Healthy Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss A.T.K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really quick, simple and flavoursome.the seasonings were spot on.However i didn't find it substantial for the main meal.But would certainly make it again as a side dish,possibly with some finely cubed ham."

    Reviewed Goulash Style Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has nice flavours and i would make it again with the following variations,the meatball and sauce ratio was low ,so next time i would only use 700g of mince,i also would use fresh breadcrumbs or even packet breadcrumbs instead of the cubed bread(the texture it created inside the meatball was chewy)I also found 2 eggs even for 1kg was to..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By sunny_day
    LinMarie says:

    "have made these twice now the first time exactly as recipe states and they flopped big time, they didn't rise and were rubbery.the second time i changed the method by sifting the dry ingredients together,then creaming butter and sugar adding the egg ,then mixing the sifted ingredients and then adding the water.this way the mixture was thicker and ..."

    Reviewed Rouladen

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Authentic flavours,i made this recipe as with only one variation and that was adding some of the pickle juice to the water.However 2 tspn of cornstarch was not enough,maybe it's an Australian thing not sure as there was lots of filling left,so next time i would halve the bacon used.thank you had been looking for this recipe a long time!!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites