Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aneunayme

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #171178

    From billings, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed YUM YUM Funnel Cakes!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are just like the fair! Super fast and easy to make, too! I printed this out less than an hour ago and I've already made a double batch AND cleaned up! Delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "One word - YUMMY!! We love garlic and this was outstanding! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Curried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I didnt use raisins and i used a bottle of Ragu thick and chunky spahetti sauce in place of the can of tomato sauce and the sugar. Outstanding! A definite keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Steak Tampiquena (Mexican Steak)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Will have this again!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is a keeper! I doubled the recipe and I also cooked it about 45 minutes after adding the salsa. The chops were so tender and the flavor was fabulous. Served it with Black Beans and Rice(arroz Con Frijoles Negros) #90165. A BIG hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice(arroz Con Frijoles Negros)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was so delicious! I used a can of black beans and a can of pinto beans and doubled the recipe. It will be a regular from now on!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Tarragon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is very tasty. I used portabellas for the extra flavor. So rich!"

    Reviewed Peruvian Chicken with Spicy Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "It was bland for us, but we are used to eating VERY spicy foods. I think it would be better prepared with about half the rice. I added more garlic, but will definitely try it again with less rice. The cilantro flavor is delicious."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty dish. I, too, used what I had available. I substituted ground beef and added rosemary, thyme, and basil for the sausage. Then I also substited fresh pimiento peppers for the bell peppers which have a similar flavor. It was a crowd pleaser. They liked the change from tomato sauce."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sdollarhide
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a medium salsa as well, but added some chili powder and cumin. I have a large crew and doubled the recipe, left everything in the pot instead of removing the chicken, which made it even quicker and simpler. Delicious! They all loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites