Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aneunayme

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #171178

    From houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed YUM YUM Funnel Cakes!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are just like the fair! Super fast and easy to make, too! I printed this out less than an hour ago and I've already made a double batch AND cleaned up! Delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "One word - YUMMY!! We love garlic and this was outstanding! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Curried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I didnt use raisins and i used a bottle of Ragu thick and chunky spahetti sauce in place of the can of tomato sauce and the sugar. Outstanding! A definite keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Steak Tampiquena (Mexican Steak)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Will have this again!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is a keeper! I doubled the recipe and I also cooked it about 45 minutes after adding the salsa. The chops were so tender and the flavor was fabulous. Served it with Black Beans and Rice(arroz Con Frijoles Negros) #90165. A BIG hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice(arroz Con Frijoles Negros)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was so delicious! I used a can of black beans and a can of pinto beans and doubled the recipe. It will be a regular from now on!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Tarragon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is very tasty. I used portabellas for the extra flavor. So rich!"

    Reviewed Peruvian Chicken with Spicy Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "It was bland for us, but we are used to eating VERY spicy foods. I think it would be better prepared with about half the rice. I added more garlic, but will definitely try it again with less rice. The cilantro flavor is delicious."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty dish. I, too, used what I had available. I substituted ground beef and added rosemary, thyme, and basil for the sausage. Then I also substited fresh pimiento peppers for the bell peppers which have a similar flavor. It was a crowd pleaser. They liked the change from tomato sauce."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sdollarhide
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a medium salsa as well, but added some chili powder and cumin. I have a large crew and doubled the recipe, left everything in the pot instead of removing the chicken, which made it even quicker and simpler. Delicious! They all loved it!"

    Advertisement