Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ang_can_cook

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165242

    From brooklyn, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "was looking for a fast easy appy my kids could make. ( i fried them though) these were big hit!!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these were great I made a doublr batch and hide the second one from my kids so I could have some. Easily the best I've ever had. Thanks for shareing"

    Reviewed Microwave Popcorn Three Ways

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant beilive i never reviewed this. My kids and I used this recipe as part of a science lesson and it has become a big favorite. the each make there own bags and mix up there own topping. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy, Festive Chocolate Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids made these during a sleep over for there youth group. very easy and no cleanup :) Happy kids happy mom. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Creamer for Coffee or Tea (Gift Mix)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids had a sleep over tonight and we had the kids make this for there parents as a x-mas gift. We added more sugar also. Really easy really good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for years it is so easy... A great bake sale filler."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and simple to follow recipe. Will make again often I used the veggy stock and it came out creamy and flavorful not too salty."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! My whole family ate it even my veggie phobic 7 year olds. Now they keep asking me to make some more of those "yummy sticks".This was so simple and so good it will become a regular side dish in our house."

    Reviewed Simmered Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe very easy to fix.I didnt use the sherry, And I used chicken broth. Very very good."

    Reviewed Homestyle Frittata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a realy easy recipe. I didnt have a mandoline so i sliced everthing thin and it worked well. This worked great as a quick dinner would def. make again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites