Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angelbebe77

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67878

    From Kingwood, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Y-U-M! I made this for my boss' birthday and he said that he has had 20 different versions of homemade Tres Leches and this by far is the best! Thanks for the recipe and to those who suggested doubling the milk filling... it came out perfect!!"

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh... yum, yum, yum, yum, yum! These little pieces of heaven give me so much to look forward to at the end of the day. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO yummy! Perfect for a cold day. I boiled chicken with a couple of carrots, some onion and some celery while I was chopping & sauteing the rest of the veggies. I used that broth and it came out perfect! Hubby and I scarfed it down and can't wait for left overs tomorrow! Thanks Vincy!!"

    Reviewed My Mom's " Red Chicken "

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Becky #7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good. I used chicken breasts. DH said it reminded him of something his mom makes. Thanks for a new addition to the dinner rotation. :)"

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy! We added sautéed mushrooms - yum! My picky son even loved it. Thanks Alan for a great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO SO SO yummy! I doubled the filling and topped with vanilla. The only word that can describe how delightful this tastes is not even a word it's a sound, "mmmmmmmm.""

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks for the really easy, yummy dinner idea! Since I had some Cheese Nips on hand, I crunched them and added to the Ritz crumbs. Very good, moist and will definitely make again and again!"

    Reviewed New York Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! I made 4 mini-bundt cakes for mother's day breakfast-in-bed-baskets. All 3 moms called and said they gobbled it up without sharing! The 4th was for me and DH- we stood at the counter and polished it off fresh out of the oven without sitting down... mmmmmmmmmm! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By rouxdog
    LinMarie says:

    "What, my job is closing it's doors? Whatever, scoop me another bowl of ice cream and load on that Easy Bananas Foster!!! SO SO SO SO SO YUMMY! I love gooey ice cream and this Foster is... OMG!Thanks Roux!"

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - Yum, Yum, Yum!!!! I'm very picky with my carrot cake and instead of purchasing a dry carrot cake with gross frosting from the bakery I tried this recipe for my son's 1st birthday party. It was a hit!! I poured it into 3 round pans and doubled the frosting, so it was gigantic and sprinkled chopped walnuts on the sides of the cake for the appe..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites