Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angeldoll

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228978

    From Washington, District of Columbia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Spice Cake With Vanilla Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was DELICIOUS. I had forgot to get allspice so used cinnmon instead. I also used golden raisins. The sauce was delicius and I was licking the spoon after stirring it. My family said they wouldn't mind having this for a breakfast dish."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and quick. Instead of regular cream cheese I used neufchatel cheese and no one knew the differece. This will be on rotation for a quick and yummy desset"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious that I made it twice in one weekend. This will be a go to on y weekend brunches/breakfast. Ty!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious. I was skeptical at first, but all worries are gone now. This will be a must in my recipe book."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I followed the recipe to the tee and it was good. Me and my bf thought it was better than Chinese carryout."

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a success. ihave never made meatballs before...but this was so simple. A must for those never attempted to make homemade meatballs and spaghettu."

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a delicious Sunday meal. I had a little flour to the gravy to thicken it up...but that was the only addition I did to the recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites