Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angelfyre #2

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341450

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Xiney
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and added a few blackberries. Was very tasty but really watery (I didn't double the water) No one else seemed to have this issue so not sure what happened there. I also used pumpkin pie spice. I will make again."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1056 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm GOOD!!!!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my friend who is from cananda. They are a family tradition for him. It was my first time making them and first time tasting them. They came out perfect and everyone had fun watching them rise and waiting to see if they fell-they didnt! I will definately make them again."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was deffinately a winner at my house. I made some small changes- first i doubled the recipe(we're a big bunch) I used 1/2 beef !/2 ground turkey. I didnt have corriander so used some fresh cilantro. Will definately make again.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttery Cut-Out Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT COOKIE RECIPE!!!Will use this again- Santa loved them ; )"

    Reviewed Chipotle Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I also used this marinade for pork ribs and they came out the best I have ever had!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Awesome. Does not get any better !"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm,mmm, good and super easy!!! Very moist. I cut chicken into 3" by 1" chunks and doubled the other ingredients to cover the extra space. I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm!! I wish I could give this 6 stars!! I have been using the same recipe for years but decided to try something new and am SOOO glad i did! Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sticky Chicken (Ww 4 Points)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a great weekday recipe. Kids liked it so that's always a plus."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites