Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angelkitty1975

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519066

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good blueberry muffins recipe .Although I dont have any lemon to have lemon rinds .But the muffins taste great without it .I made 24 mini muffins would of made 24 more but I use the rest of the batter into a pie pan it really good recipes for muffins thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Easy Microwaveable Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wayne Kent
    LinMarie says:

    "the peanut butter fudge i try today turn out greasy i keep adding more powered sugar and its turned out just perfect next time i'll try not melting the peanut butter and butter i'll try mix the peanut butter butter with a electric mixer to see what kind of result i get but still a good recipe tho so i give a 3 star"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty cornbread although i didnt have shortening or oil so i use butter instead and use a cast iron skillet to pour it in and turn out wonderfully thanks for a good recipes"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "i didnt have any bread flour or regular milk so i use all purpose flour and dry non fat milk make your non fat milk with 4 to 6 tablespoon of water or may need less dry milk just use plain water that all i had on hand ,i made it with water and it turn wonderful tasty rolls i'll try the other way too if i had bread flour and milk thanks for shari..."

    Reviewed Best Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laurie-Luvs-2-Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "very good bread machine recpes i use all purpose flour that all i had on hand but it turn out wonderful and tastey bread i ever tasted"

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "very good receipe its quick&easy thankis for the wonderful receipe"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe I try didnt turn out good its was gooey and burnt easily aftr 10 mins of baking will not make again"

    Reviewed Vanilla Almond Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sylvia Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe made this yesturday however i made a couple of changes instead of milk i use 1/2 cup of peach juice from canned peaches and instead of 1/2cup of sugar to sprinkle over peaches i use 1/4 cup of sugar. i double the recipe and use a 9x13 glass baking dish turn out good nice and golden"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites