Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angiemath

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #2415510

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Athenian Ranch Pork Empanadas #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By nelsonjs2
    LinMarie says:

    "Empanada's are one of my favorite foods that I have always been to intimidated to make myself ! This recipe looks very doable and gives me lots of inspiration ! THanks for posting"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes & Shrimp With Spinach Mousse #RSC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By NancyManloveCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I love to cook on the grill year round and this is going to be supper tonight ! Is anything better than grilled potatoes ? But then to add shrimp takes it to a whole new level of yum ! ...top it off with spinach Mousse and this is why I love you Nancy , you are so creative ! Keep em coming !"

    Reviewed Lemon Goat Cheese Bacon Crumble Tomato Rosemary Jam Burger #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kaiamarie06_4370139
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the addition of the Tomato Rosemary Jam ! I must make this !"

    Reviewed Just Peachy Grillin' Ribs #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By miamia05
    LinMarie says:

    "These look so good, I love the Peachy sauce, be trying these soon !"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Tilapia Pockets #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By logansw
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tilapia in the freezer right now...this will be for supper tomorrow night ! I love the flavors !"

    Reviewed Oriental Meatball Veggie Packets #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ronna F
    LinMarie says:

    "You had me at Meatballs ! I love that these cook in little packets, seals in all the flavors ! I must try these soon !"

    Reviewed Ranchero Jack Veggie Quiche #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By miamia05
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves quiche and this looks delish ! Great job !"

    Reviewed Grilled Upside-Down Fruity Capirotada #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By bakingbrenda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing treat one night for company ! Thank you for posting, I gave it 5 stars ! Loved that it was grilled, so good !"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sassy Peachy Keen Tilapia #RSC

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Deezrecipeze
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe Dee, I have a box of tilapia fillets in my freezer ! Thanks for the great recipe.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites