Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ankhesenamen

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #505831

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soft pretzels! The method seems to work very well. We'll be making these again in many varieties."

    Reviewed Spinach & Lentil Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved this, husband would rather have meat lasagna. I used slices of marble and asiago cheese instead of the curds. I also added onions and carrots and garlic to the tomato sauce and watered it down with wine and water so I could use oven-ready noodles. I thought it was really good, especially since we usually buy organic ground beef and it i..."

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this quite a few times and it's always turned out great! Nice simple, easy recipe. Easy to double or half too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I tried making these with 1 cup freshly ground soft white wheat flour and 1/2 cup AP flour, with great results! Next time I will try 100% soft white wheat flour."

    Reviewed Thai Marinated Pork with Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gunnar
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXACTLY what I was looking for. We loved it. I didn't measure out the ingredients exactly, and I didn't have any fish sauce so used a bit more soy sauce and a little black bean sauce. The dipping sauce was an awesome little extra."

    Reviewed Incredible & Easy Raised Donuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Cooker Man Dan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit! Yum. We just used a plain glaze on ours and they were delicious. I rolled them about 1/4" thick and that seemed about right. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Spaghetti (Very Low Fat and Healthy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't use whole wheat spaghetti, and I added in a yellow pepper just because I had it on hand. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pizza Bianca

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pizza dough that exists on this planet! I was about to post it myself, but wanted to check and make sure it wasn't already here. My father in law introduced us to this exact recipe, and we almost died and went to heaven it was so good. Now it is the only recipe we use ... and we use it for regular pizza, with tomato sauce, topping..."

    Reviewed Basic Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME. I have tried a sourdough loaf before, and it may have been a bad starter, but it didn't work. I was concerned that this would be another failure but I let it rise for 2.5 hours and then after 10 minutes in the oven it had puffed right up! I am so excited to make a couple more loaves tomorrow."

    Reviewed Plaza San Antonio's Spicy Oriental Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this salad. I didn't have any meat around, so made it without. Also, I used a chili-garlic hot sauce instead of the sriracha, just because that's what I had on hand. I'm not sure how much pasta I actually used ... probably not the full amount ... but we finished off the whole lot between the 3 of us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites