Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ann sand

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56743

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This made 11 large muffins with lots of topping."

    Reviewed Scotcheroos Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #573437
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandmother Alice use to make these-thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful- and I don't even like Butterfingers! I used No Fat Cream Cheese and Light Cool Whip-and 1 whole bag of crushed minature Butterfingers. Rich and creamy."

    Reviewed Pink Lady Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 20 stars I would. Wonderful! I made this for Thanksgiving- it was wonderful. I didn't change anything except, I couldn't find cream of coconut - so I added a few drops of coconut extract. Gave it a wonderful flavor. thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "HELP!I followed this recipe exactly. However, they stuck to the pan. Very difficult to remove and I ended up with about 36 muffins. What did I do wrong? I melted the butter and than measured 2/3 cup- was that wrong? However, I do have to say- even thought they looked terrible they tasted wonderful! I would love to know what I did wrong. ..."

    Reviewed Apple-Sausage Stuffing for Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By roxanne
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!I made this for Thanksgiving this year. Everyone loved it. This is definatly a keeper! "

    Reviewed Potato Casserole With Corn Flakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for the 2nd time last night. Both times I have had company over for supper. Everyone loves it. The 1st time, I tripled the recipe (I had 17 people over)- last night I made 1 pan (7 people). The only thing I did different was to cook about 30 min. longer. Very good! Thanks for sharing! I will definatly be making again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used leftover shredded BBQ chicken-I made the recipe exact, except I used just 8.0 oz of cheese. It was delicious! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites