Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anni

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dog Dressing Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DanaClover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight. I cut it in half to serve my husband and son. They really are enjoying this; with ketchup and mustard.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Wine-Braised Chuck Roast With Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. Two thumbs up from the men in my family. The only adjustment I made was to cut the salt in half. I served it over broad noodles with a green vegetable as a side.Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Baked Reuben Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written, using both the cayenne and garlic powder. Triscuit Rye crackers and snack size pumpernickel bread on the side.It was a huge hit at our family Xmas party this evening (including with my 2 yo great-nephew!) and many asked for the recipe. Next time I'll bring copies."

    Reviewed The Fix for Leftover Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is terrific! I have a son that doesn't like regular mashed potatoes, but loves these! I've used dried chives when fresh green onions aren't available. YUM!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Crunch W/O Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RedSoxInMD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!! I think I might try to cut back on the sugar a bit next time, but this recipe was a big "thumbs up" with my family! :)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! So delicious!Duncan Hines pineapple cake mix; followed all instructions. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Sherri's Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Jack
    LinMarie says:

    "Sloppy joes are a favorite of mine!Due to sodium issues, I substituted 3 stalks of fresh celery for the celery salt and omitted the additional salt.Very good sloppy joe!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I used 1/2 of a leftover rotisserie chicken and we squeezed fresh lemon over the finished dish. YUM!"

    Reviewed Orzo With Saffron and Romano Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time I've made this dish and if I could give it more than 5 stars, I would!We had it with grilled salmon, but I believe it would pair well with any type of grilled or roasted meat or fish.I think next time I may try it substituting feta for the parmesan and maybe adding some toasted pignoli."

    Reviewed Macaroni Royale

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight with the following changes: Doubled the macaroni, cream cheese w/chives, eggs and sour cream, 3 cans of tomato sauce. I didn't use salt opting to have my family sprinkle Kosher salt on their servings individually.This is a nice change from my normal pasta dishes and it is easy and good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites