Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    antilla22@gmail.com

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709548

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally made this after wanting to for quite some time. It is delicious! I tried it cold after I put it together and then again after I got out of the oven. Delicoious both ways. I used bacon instead of ham."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Taco Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By buddah82
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years and it's always a hit!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very filling! My husband really liked it. I used cream of chicken because hubby cannot stand mushrooms. We served it over lettuce with tomatos, green onions, salsa and sour cream."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Instead of sun-dried tomatoes I used a can of diced tomatoes drained. I also didn't have any heavy whipping cream so used milk with some cornstarch to thicken it up. Will definitely be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was very good. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to marinate it overnight so the flavor was very mild. Next time I'll be sure to let this marinate for at least a few hours."

    Reviewed Pizza Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for my son's birthday party tomorrow. It is so good! My son told me to make sure that I keep this recipe."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This works even better than the non-stick spray! I use it all the time."

    Reviewed flat bread or khoubiz

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By alAmira
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time making these I had a little trouble, but the second time they turned out wonderfully! Thanks for a good flatbread recipe."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Love it! Love it! I used my favorite scent of fabric softener and now I can make my house smell that good all the time!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By gbmc3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I started the receipe out exactly as posted, but to me the sauce didn't have enough flavor so I added some mustard powder, balsamic vinegar and italian seasoning. It turned out really good. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites