Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    appetizerqueen

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479072

    From Tigard, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had a roll of Jimmy Dean hot sausage and used that instead of ground beef. I took the advice from another review and froze half. It will be coming out of the freezer soon :-D. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Speedy Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Being a cheese lover, I took Lori's idea nd used the whole 8 oz. of cream cheese. I also uesd shredded chicken that I have on hand from recipe #188329. I also used 2 cloves of garlic and a bit more cumin. mmmm, the house smelled so good. I put 1/2 the enchiladas in one dish and froze the other 1/2.
    I like things spicy so I put some additi..."

    Reviewed Green Chili Cheesy Rice Bakey

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef#856954
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah HA, thank you for posting this. I had a similar recipe I got from a friend years ago and was looking for it to take to a potluck. This IS delicious!!! Rave reviews and people always ask for the recipe."

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was close to one of my old favorites, thanks for posting it. I used an 8 x 8 pan, only 1 lb. ground beef, which I added chopped garlic to. I used 2 cans cream of chicken soup (what I had on hand). The extra can and less meat makes it nice and creamy. I also took the suggestion of broiling it for about 10 minutes after it was finished to cr..."

    Reviewed Bacon Tomato Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My friends wanted the recipe. I used cheddar cheese as that is what I had on hand. I also aded some chepped green pepper. I will certainly make these again."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I thought is may be a little runny when I pulled it out of the oven, but it was just perfect. I'm certain it will be wonderful reheated for lunch tomorrow. I had used recipe #188329 and was looking for new recipes for shredded chicken.Update: I make this on a regular basis and it always gets rave reviews! Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, this is great easy comfort food. I used 5 frozen boneless chicken breats, added and extra 1/4 cup of broth, 4 cups stuffing and cheddar cheese since I am not a swiss cheese fan. Oh, and I used cream of chicken with herbs and cream of celery. Cooked on low 6 hours. chicken was perfectly cooked. Stuffing was not soggy and the gravy was excellen..."

    Reviewed Marinated Cucumbers, Onions, and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made this as something lighter to all the heavy stuff at Thanksgiving (sorry for the delay). The next day it was great after marinating even longer. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and tasty. Great for lunch; I just reheated in the microwave. I used my own sauce, also easy, recipe #263283."

    Reviewed Hot Parmesan Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was glad to see that someone had posted this. It is awesome. I have made it may times with rave reviews. It is especially good with the baked pita chips. thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites