Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aprilfl514

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254090

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Burgers with Sweet Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ground turkey instead of the chicken and it was great.I made some homemade hamburger buns to go with it and it was a hit.I make the corn salsa almost every week since my husband liked it so much"

    Reviewed Focaccia (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  406 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this bread every weekend.It is the best white bread recipe I have found! During the week I make french toast in the morning for my daughter from this bread and she LOVES it.Thank you for a awsome recipe."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best I mena the ultimate collard greens I have ever had.They are a perfect additon to any meal"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids and hubby loved this I used freash spinach that I cooked then squeezed out the water."

    Reviewed Nestle' Toll House Walnut Pie (Aka Black Cat Pie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt have any regular Chocolate chips but I did have some mint chocolate chips so I added those instead and it is so so good. A bit of cool whip on the top and it is perfect. I think I might try some other chocolate chip mixes to see how it comes out.Very easy to put together only took me minutes. This is a keeper in my house."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make and it was perfect for chocolate cream cheese cupcakes. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best cupcakes I have ever made. I made these for super bowl. I made green frosting and used a decorating bag with star tip to make it look like grass on the top. Then added a tooth pick with small flag that said go team. They were so cute and everyone loved them.Thank you."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Garlic Pizza Dough for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the dough for super bowl. I have these great personal pans that worked perfect.Everyone loved it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for turkey meatballs for super bowl. It was a big hit. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites