Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    army07brat

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301952

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are so yummy! I added 1 tsp of onion powder to the flour mixture as well. They were crisp and full of flavor. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and simple to make. I followed the recipe exactly. My picky husband even liked it."

    Reviewed My Onion "Fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used boneless chicken breast and followed the recipe to a T. Very moist."

    Reviewed Crispy Fried Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Could it be that my husband absolutely loves green beans!? Thank you for such a wonderful recipe. I didn't change a thing. Served it with some ranch dressing. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The combination of the parm and cream cheese was delicious. I must admit I do like a rice/meat stuffing better though. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef-Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have mozzarella cheese so I substituted cheddar cheese instead. I left the dry red wine out. Very good! Even better the next day."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally do not like trying new recipes when I have a house full of guests. This was THE MOST MOIST turkey I have ever had in my life. I did it unstuffed and only had to cook it for 4 hours for a 20 lb turkey. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband always orders these when we go to the Olive Garden. I have never been a fan of them. These were really good though. I am going to try using cheese ravioli next time. Thanks for a wonderful quick and easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites