Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    armymomx2

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373018

    Flag as Inappropriate

    198 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best buttermilk biscuit recipe on this site so far. The dough was extremely easy to work with and the biscuits baked up lite, fluffy and tasted great. I mixed the the dry ingredients, plus the shortening in my food processor (couple of pulses) to make it easier to blend in the shortening. I also lightly brushed the tops..."

    Reviewed Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Catie Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, very good!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I also used my KitchenAid, super, super easy! This will be my go to recipe for egg noodles. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Moist and fall apart tender. Will make these again....and again. :-) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Green (Un-Ripe) Tomato Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice change from "regular" salsa. Will make this again with all those end of year green tomatoes. Thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ninfa's Green Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So good! Only change I made was cutting back the sour cream to one cup. As many reviewers have stated already, it does make a lot."

    Reviewed Grandma's Egg Custard Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy, super easy! Thanks for sharing, I'll make this often."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken with Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Obviously, I'm in the minority here, but this was just ok for us. It did have bold flavors, but something just seemed off....probably just my lack of mad cooking skills. :-)"

    Reviewed Pepper Peach Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making this, thank you for the clear and easy instructions. It's hasn't set up yet, but I got a sample from the spatula and this taste amazing. I used only 2 peppers and used a food mill with super fine strainer instead of cheese cloth...it worked great."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this dish. Made mostly as directed, didn't layer, just mixed everything together and baked. I used half the Velveeta...thought the dish had an overwhelming Velveeta taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites