Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ashley dixon

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112411

    From mesa, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "My fat free ice creams in the past, get very icy...this did not. It was fabulous!!! Great consistency....loved it! I used all stevia powder and no splenda as that is all I had on hand."

    Reviewed Chocolate Yogurt

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kirste
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, yet such a great idea!!! I absolutely loved this...so yummy!!"

    Reviewed No Cook 7 Minute Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. My grandma has been making this frosting (the old double boiler method) for my whole life...I can't wait to tell her about this method. I am anti-sugar, so I used Splenda....tasted and looked great initially, but maybe a minute later started deflating and becoming foamy, yucky....is it b/c I used Splenda?????"

    Reviewed Nanna's Gnocchi

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy instructions, great recipe. This was my first time making it and eating it. My husband went on a mission to Argentina and appararently ate a lot of gnocchi - he said this tasted great!!!"

    Reviewed Three Meat Calzone

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating the crust - fantastic! I don't bake...not good at it usually, but this turned out and was super easy. I used diluted tomato sauce instead of the juice and italian seasoning instead of oregano. I brushed the whole thing with garlic butter before baking. SO easy!!! I filled mine with italian sausage, pepperoni, bacon, Prego, parmasan and..."

    Reviewed Very Low Calorie Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AllForHim
    LinMarie says:

    "I used skim milk instead of the Hood milk - worked perfectly. This turned out so creamy, I couldn't hardly believe it. I will definitely be making this again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Very Low Calorie Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AllForHim
    LinMarie says:

    "I used skim milk instead of the Hood milk - worked perfectly. This turned out so creamy, I couldn't hardly believe it. I will definitely be making this again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, but did change a few things. I followed everything except omitted cinnamon and added a bit of vanilla extract, butter flavoring and rum extract (very small amounts)....this tasted so much like carmel corn...I loved it. Was not wet at all."

    Reviewed Baked Cheesy Chicken Nuggets (No Bread Coating)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I am a super healthy eater and haven't eaten a real chicken nugget in years. I made these exactly as stated and they HIT THE SPOT! So easy and the coating (texture/taste), tasted so much like a real (UNHEALTHY) chicken nugget. YUMMO dipped in BBQ sauce or ketchup! Husband didn't even know they were the healthy kind...sneaky..."

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Turkeys

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super cute! I had to use Mike-n-Ikes instead of candy corns and had to break pieces of an orange Mike-n-Ike to make the beak and they were still great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites