Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ashleym#4

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055243

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, simple and wonderful. I bought the wrong size mixes (.75 oz) and ofcourse didn't realize it until I was putting the roast in the crock pot. It still turned out amazing. I added potatoes, carrots and onions and they were delicious too."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be very very bland. My husband ate it and said it was "okay".... usually he says things are very good. I couldn't even eat it."

    Reviewed Pet Stain/Odor Remover - for Carpet

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By brenda-ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say enough positive things about this. Cheap, easy and works wonderfully. I have a 2 year old yorkie and it has been impossible to completely housebreak her. She has one area on the stairs that she likes and our carpet is a very light off white color. I've tried other products but none come close to this."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Alfredo I have ever made. I've made this a lot and just realized I have never reviewed it. After finding this recipe, I have never bought the jar stuff again! Sometimes I use half and half instead of the heavy whipping cream, it is not as good as the original... but better for you."

    Reviewed Low Fat Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! So easy to make and good for you. I find it easier to stuff the top instead of the bottom. They can get messy if you are taking them to work or somewhere. In that case, it is easier to not stuff them, and just use the mixture as a dip. Either way, they deserve 5 + stars."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I'm the odd ball, but I wasn't very impressed with this fried rice. I couldn't eat it, my husband did and said it was "okay." We have the best chinese restaurant near us with fried rice out of this world... maybe I'm just spoiled with that."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had Mongolian beef before, so I couldn't compare it to P.F. Chang's.... but this meal was great! I served it with the sauce over white rice and it was a big hit. As I was cooking, I didn't think it looked/smelled that great... but boy was I wrong. The finished product looked and tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Very easy, but no one will ever know going by the taste and the presentation. I put 2 thin orange slices under each half of hen, and used about 2 tablespoons of the juice from the remaining orange. Both times I have fixed it, it has come out amazing. I'm not a fan of chili powder, so I was very surprised at how wonderful I ..."

    Reviewed Whole Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I think next time I will use 2lbs of mushrooms instead, because they were so wonderful."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy dinner! I big hit in my house. I did follow another reviewer's suggesting about adding more stuffing. I used 3 cups, and plan on using atleast 4 cups of stuffing next time, and maybe 1/2 an onion."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites