Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aspiringteacher

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #505381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coriander Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made it with turmeric basmati rice. Will definitely make again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Vegan Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Baked these for a church meal - people had three and four cookies each! Everyone commented on how excellent they looked AND tasted. I stuck to the recipe - the only thing I added was a little allspice. I found it made it even tastier.
    Easy, delicious and pretty to look at. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chinese Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely great! The beef turned out really tender, and the sauce was tasty. I also doubled the amount of the sauce ingredients, and even then had to add some soy sauce at the very end. Had it over rice. Will make again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Basic Chinese Sauce for Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hels
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any rice wine or sherry, or dark brown sugar, so I just used soy sauce, cornstarch, and some water, and added several cloves of garlic, powdered ginger and some red pepper flakes, and it came out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Here's My Heart Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out very well, although I thought they would not. The final product was loved by everyone in the family, but rolling out the dough was difficult because it was so crumbly. I made one batch and then added more butter to the remaining dough, which seems to have made it a little less crumbly, and easier to roll out. The taste was the sam..."

    Reviewed Vegan Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By gourmet1
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "my 17 month old daughter was enjoying every bite, and so was I!Very rich - I couldn't even finish one plate. But then, rich is good, when it comes to mac and cheese."

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "my 17 month old daughter was enjoying every bite, and so was I!Very rich - I couldn't even finish one plate. But then, rich is good, when it comes to mac and cheese."

    Reviewed Parmesan Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple, yet tasty side dish.I made mine with Romano cheese, and it was very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "simply wonderful!I was afraid the chicken wouldn't cook because the sauce didn't cover it completely, but it did! And it simmered down to a wonderful glaze. My whole family loved it. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites