Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    atlantamom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #100039

    From Douglasville, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a big hit with my family. I used a 14.5 oz can of diced tomato and put that in my food processor with an onion and I only used 1 large jalapeno and that was plenty (I have young children) Perfect amount of spice! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1376 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I doubled the recipe, made my own cajun seasoning and used Italian seasoning instead of basil- the kids loved it and it tasted even better later that night when I ate the leftovers...next time I will add mushrooms/shrimp- but the recipe is perfect as is! It had just enough spice- not at all overpowering. Thanks so much Lorac- this is a ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Penne

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1599 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Steph's Pork Riblets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I didn't have any Italian dressing so I used Olive Oil and Vinegar dressing instead. Dee-lish! Also, I only marinated for 3 hours and it was still very flavorful. It was my first time trying these (also got them as a church package!) but I will be buying them regularly! Thanks for a tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Dry Rub Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- I was impressed! They came out so tender and delicious. The only thing I reduced was the red pepper by 1/2. Yummy! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Killer Cookies of All Time

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my number 1 cookie recipe- I got it online as well. I love it with coconut. Delish! You can never go wrong with this recipe. I bake them 9 mintes and they are perfect. I find they come out better with parchment paper! You'll love these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites