Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    audraQ

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209718

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I used Morningstar Farms vegetarian sausage, crumbled and browned, and red bell pepper. I froze them and they are good when microwaved. Great for busy mornings!"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great and saves money!"

    Reviewed Icing-in-the-Cake Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By anni
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I also used pineapplecake mix with coconut/pecanfrosting. Instead of the oil, I usedcrushed pineapple and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookee monster
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Used lemon cake mix, lemon pudding, white chips and added 1 cup choppedpecans with the chips."

    Reviewed Tasty Scalloped Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ann60
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I did add somegrated cheddar cheese ontop. Everyone loved this."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! I have also made them using vanilla wafers instead of Ritz.Excellent!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pineapple Pudding/Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Grammabobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Pie Crust Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! My mom always made extra crust so we could have these - we call them "pie cookies"."

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I also use bagged shredded cole slaw mix with this recipe; Iadd 3/4 tsp. of celery seed to mine. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Baby Potatoes and Green Beans (Meatless)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I added some chopped shallots and freshlyground pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites