Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    auk413

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1364700

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Nicole_85
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, YUM. Thank you very much.. I will keep this recipe forever. I cut the sugar down to 1/2 cup, and it left the cookies perfectly sweet. You rock!!"

    Reviewed Festive Pumpkin Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish, I made it on a whim for the in-laws, and am now sending SIL the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed A Different Seven Layer Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweet PQ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. We had to make a change because we're vegetarians, so I used 2 hardboiled eggs instead of the bacon. Also, I didn't see that we're supposed to chill ahead of time, so we just ate it after I finished putting it together. Even the 6 year old ate it. Yay!"

    Reviewed No Fail Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very easy. Thank you for posting! DH says it's the best pizza in Ohio. :)"

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "there are already a lot of really good reviews here. i just wanted to add one more. AWESOME! i used coconut oil instead of lard. i don't see any reason to ever buy pre-made again. it was so easy, i actually had dinner on the table by 6! (something we were ALL happy about here) can't thank you enough!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. I had to use onion powder as well. and didn't have any tomatoes on hand, so I used spaghetti sauce (about 3 or 4 Tbs). Also we were out of cheddar cheese, so I used mozzarella."

    Reviewed Curried Tofu and Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nadia murray
    LinMarie says:

    "oh YUM! my 5-yr old had 2 servings! I didn't use the onion (hubby doesn't like them), but I did use onion powder. I also used the entire can of coconut milk, and omitted the water. And for the tofu: I cubed it, drizzled soy sauce over the top and baked it in a well greased cookie sheet, turning often to sort of "dry" it out. came out excel..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites