Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aussiegoddess

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #442150

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seedy Muesli Bar Slice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! My 5yo daughter said "it's as good as lollies!". 'Nuff said."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Sweet Rice Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I cut it into 16 squares and they're still very generous. Most of those got cut in half. I'm so glad to have this recipe, as now I don't have to rely on my asian grocer, 'coz they don't always have it! It's sweet, chewy, coconutty and caramelly. Drooooooooooool Like I said. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Jam Drops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, really good. My mixture was a little wet, so I just added a little extra flour. I made half with jam, and half with lemon curd. Lovely crunch."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Can I give these 10 stars? Just perfectly carrot-cakey with the right amount and balance of spices. I topped them with 250g extra light (5% fat) cream cheese, beaten to death with 1.5 tablespoons of icing sugar and a teaspoon of vanilla bean paste. I piped it on and they looked as good as they tasted. With the topping, each one was still under 20..."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Chicken & Coleslaw Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, too. I also poached the chicken with fantastic results. I think next time I will replace the water in the dressing with lemon juice. The balance of sweet, salty, hot and sour was just not quite right - needed more sour! Otherwise lovely, nutritious, a big winner in our house and sure to become a staple!"

    Reviewed Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Noone in my family had evey tried tapioca before, but after trying this, I think it'll become a regular. The kids were mad for it. It was fairly light in texture, but the custard was deliciously rich. I served it with a wee sprinkle of cinnamon."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "I froze half the dough for three weeks and then defrosted in the fridge and brought up to room temp. You couldn't tell at all, just as delicious and great texture as the first time."

    Reviewed Baked Custard

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I was looking for a milk (instead of cream) based custard, and this was wonderful. Not too rich, great texture. Wonderful for the kids."

    Reviewed Bircher Muesli

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I didn't have cream, so I just added an extra half cup of plain yoghurt and still delicious. Cheers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites