Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    autoshowcase

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1555233

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Baked Parmesan-Romano Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked up some Romano cheese by mistake and had been looking for something to use it on and ran across this recipe. I was pleasantly surprised! Delicious and so easy. This is one I will make again and again. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Best Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss_Amy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect recipe as I needed a larger cake. The mix of ingredients was perfect and made a beautiful and delicious cake. Will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Maple Pots De Creme

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a diehard dessert connoisseur and this is my all time favorite dish. So easy to make. Like a Creme Brulee only better! Everyone love love LOVES this! 2 Thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this again by popular request. Everyone has decided that this is the very best cake of the many I have made. Trust me, just do it!"

    Reviewed Elvis Presley's Favorite Whipping Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had discovered the best pound cake until I met this one. WOW says it all! Absolutely delicious and a head turner. It turned out perfect. Moist, dense and heavy but light in a different kind of way. I will make this my #1 recipe for pound cake. Now my Ricotta pound cake has to take 2nd place."

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and made picture perfect loaves. Love the taste and texture. They were moist and delicious. Will recommend to others and make again!"

    Reviewed Wyatt Cafeteria's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I Used to eat at Wyatt's Cafeteria here in Fort Worth where I grew up as a kid after church on Sundays. I was thrilled to find this recipe as I was having a craving for this dish. I have never seen it anywhere else. I made it last night and shared it today with my staff. It was INCREDIBLE and just the way I remember it being 40 years ago! This..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites