Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    az sandradee

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142463

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ok, but I agree with the last reviewer...too sloppy and I wish I had the time to cook it longer. I did omit the egg, used more herb stuffing (probably doubled it), and used ALOT more sage."

    Reviewed Frijoles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "YES! FINALLY! I have tried so many frijoles recipes and they always weren't exactly what I was looking for. This one is IT! Thank you..this is my bean recipe from now on. BTW...I used salt pork and refried them in butter...well...margarine actually.Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was alittle skeptical for some reason about this but it is SO good. My husband could not stop eating it! I followed the recipe fairly exactly..probably used a tad more ground beef, didn't measure the green pepper - used a whole one, used 1/2 an onion, a couple stalks of celery. Thanks so much! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Coca
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this exactly as the recipe states, but when it was done I removed the chicken from the bone and put the chicken pieces back in the sauce. Then I cooked some rotelle pasta and threw that in the sauce. I then put it in a casserole dish and topped it with parmesan cheese and baked in oven til cheese was melted and bubbly. It was good! Ho..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "total comfort food. thanks!"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. I only used 1/2 the cream cheese and it still tasted like too much. Maybe substitute the cream cheese with ricotta? Also, next time I would mix the whole thing together and then bake. "

    Reviewed Poor Man's T-Bone Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! It really did taste like a good steak! I will definately make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Easter. They were easy and delicious! Husband raved about them...even while eating the leftovers. As suggested, I mixed ingredients with melted butter in a bowl and also used cooking spray. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for...so good. We ate it with buttery crackers. Now as I am re-reading the recipe I realize I didn't add the celery! Oops...I don't think it made any difference. Thanks so much for a great recipe. I will definately be making again."

    Reviewed Beef Taquitos (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! My whole family loved these...including my picky, picky daughter. I did the roast in the crockpot with the onion soup mix. I just used some of the juice instead of salsa in the meat mixture, also didn't put chopped onion in, but did add some minced onion which worked out really well. These are so good. I will never buy store bought ta..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites