Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    b_dazzld

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62408

    From San Mateo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Pineapple Muffins or Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these cakes!! 60lbs down on WW and these make it so much easier. If you find the cake too crumbly, A) add one or two egg whites to help bind it. B) Make cupcakes instead."

    Reviewed Parmesan crisps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful wonderful wonderful, my recommendation, select a great aged parm, the better the cheese the more awesome these are"

    Reviewed Sweet Brie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty, used this as a base for a more complicated briewith walnuts and cranberries in the center with the brown sugar and a sprinkle of walnuts on top. Lots of changes, but the base was awesome, thank you!"

    Reviewed Mifgash Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I used mushroom buillion and no chicken chicken broth, (vegitarian household) Quite delicious and easily adaptable. Event he non-veggies liked 'em! Great side for thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Uhm, wow. That's about all that can be said. Great with any jelly, and very tasty. Not something I could make all the time, but when the term comfort food was coined, I believe this was the inspiration."

    Reviewed Sunshine Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was simple, but my family really didn't care for it."

    Reviewed Banana Wontons with Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, absolutely awesome, very tasty and a wonderfully easy recipe to follow."

    Reviewed Chicken Melba (Stuffed chicken with peaches and brie)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Mild flavor, made for a dinner party, guest enjoyed, but the chicken needed to be dorwned in the sauce to give it more flavor. Will try again with some modifications."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Same as DDW! Simple, wonderful flavor. I sliced my zucchinni into rounds and used a tablespoon of minced garlic and mixed it with the melted butter. I sprinkled it with Parmesan Cheese only and was heavy on the cracked pepper. Delish!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "great! the only thing i did differently was to use salted butter, add the basil and a pinch more of garlic salt to the butter and dipped the zucchini into that. They were wonderful, I adore parmesan. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites