Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    baezus

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed honey cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great honey cake recipe. Usually I don't like honey cake .... but this has a lighter more cake-like texture and not too sweet! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great hit with my family and company! I skipped the parmesan and it was still yummy!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay! So easy! Looks lovely! Tastes even better! I made it also without the tabasco or cumin and added cilantro and celery and it was still super yummy!"

    Reviewed Very Quick and Easy Noodle Kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrsspeevs
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how easy this was! I was able to cut some of the fat by using less margarine and a little less oil. Using angel hair and adding a little cinnamon and 1 egg in the recipe in a round casserole I was able to get the quickest Jerusalem Kugel ever!!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Edamame With Garlic and Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marty the Beagle
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. Was good even without the olives or the savory! (Use a little salt if not using olives.) I think I'll add even more garlic."

    Reviewed Flounder Amandine

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple to make and tasty. I used olive oil instead of butter and it still tasted good."

    Reviewed Salmon With Tarragon Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfuly simple to make and tastes great. The tarragon and dijon combine for an elegant gourmet taste."

    Reviewed Roasted Tarragon & Garlic Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulously simple and tastes great."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly simple. This is good for other veggies like cauliflauer. Even good with frozen veggies!"

    Reviewed Orange Roughy Fillets With Lemon Basil Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kitchendiva
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for my family several times using tilapia. To eliminate the butter/margarine, I use some olive oil and a little lemon pepper salt. You can cut even more fat by eliminating the cheese and it still tastes great. I also like a little white wine added or instead of the lemon juice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites