Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bailey46

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Balls from Scratch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lady Di Shea
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou, thankyou and thankyou! I made these last night and they're just like the ones from our high end Chinese restaurant. We really enjoyed them and will definately be making them again."

    Reviewed Cherry Snowballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for xmas and they are a winner here! Just wonderful. I made 2 batches, one with whole cherries and one with chocolate caramels(rolo) Outstanding and I'll be adding these to future xmas trays. Thanks for the great recipe! And they freeze great too!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Fudge Marble Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake, nice and moist and a wonderful presentation. My family calls it a "magic" cake because of the way it marbles on its own. I didn't have any buttermilk but used 2% and it was great. It also freezes well for the lunch box. Thanks for this keeper."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very moist and full of blueberries. I'm going to try raspberry ones next. Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. I followed the recipe using ground chicken breasts and I had to pan-fry them but still they came out great. The cheese makes them stay moist. Hubby had his with bacon and lettuce and bbq sauce, I had mine with mayo, yum. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Bread (Bread Machine/Bread Maker)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By beccalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread! I followed the recipe exactly except that it was done at 35 min. After it cooled, I sliced it into 12 thick slices. It's a lovely texture, great for lunchboxes as it will stand up to travelling and I had it as toast this morning and Deely's right, wonderful! Thanks very much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Monkey Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, most excellent. It turned out great and smelled like danishes when it was baking. Very appealing presentation too! (used a bundt cake pan) I think I will make an icing sugar glaze to pour over it next time but it really doesn't need it. Now I just have to get someone over here before I eat it all myself. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! We like our cookies huge here so I made 24, cut the oven temp. to 350 and baked for 15 min. Turned out extremely chocolatey and moist. Thanks for the fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is just so good(I think hubby licked his plate when I turned around) Since it's just the 2 of us, I only used 2 breasts but kept the same amount of everything else and it turned out excellent! The sauce was thick and rich and yummy and the chicken very tender and juicy. We thank you very much for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Buttered Garlic Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great side dish to our dinner last night. I followed the recipe exactly and it was really good, just enough garlic for us and the cheese made it over the top. Thanks, we'll be having this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites