Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bakerbf820

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coffee Cream Pie!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe, its now a fave of many friends and family, although I made a tiny adjustment, I added 1 tsp vanilla"

    Reviewed Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By tehparrot
    LinMarie says:

    "Family, guests, and I have enjoyed this recipe over and over! I will soon be making this for my girls night, its my favorite brownie recipe now, thanks :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Garbanzo Bean Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular recipe/cake, I had some Garbanzo beans do do something with and this cake hit the spot. I was very happy with how it turned out and I will be making this many more times in the future, thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy muffins, so moist and delicious! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! This is now the only brownie recipe I'll use. I am gonna have lots of fun making these again and again adding "what ever floats my boat" :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Very yummy and moist cookie although I made mine with a cream cheese filling. They freeze well if there's any to spare for another day :)"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great texture and an easy mix & match recipe. I'll be having more fun with this recipe in the future THANKS!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and very tasty! Like many others....I don't see my family eating store bought buns very often anymore. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites